Managing your client list

The information about the remote clients you’ve been working with is saved in the Clients list in your online HelpWire account. HelpWire offers an easy and efficient way to create, edit, and delete profiles of the remote clients you provide assistance to. By selecting a client from the Clients list, you can open the client profile, edit the information you saved earlier, and view the history of your previous interactions. Read the articles below to learn more.

Сlient list

Read the article

Edit a client profile

Read the article

Remove a client profile

Read the article